The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 22, 2004, 02:36pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 365
Re: Re: NBA vs. NCAA officials

[QUOTE]Originally posted by blindzebra
Quote:
Player moving to A, has contact at B, successfully reaches C means that the contact at point B did not hinder the offensive player, thus no foul.
If a player is moving to A and ends up at C instead then the contact must have hindered him from gettng to point A.
__________________
"referee the defense"
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1