The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 05, 2004, 08:26am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 156
Question

To make sure I've got this right, if the ball becomes lodged on the first free throw then the first attempt is finished, administer second free throw (AP if One&One). If on second free throw then AP. Is this correct?

I don't have my rule book with me so I was not able to reference rule 6.

FYI - This is my first time posting but I've been reading & learning alot from you guys (and girls). The best thing about this forum is situations like these that hardly every happen but if they do I am now prepared for them.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:27am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1