The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 03, 2004, 05:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 9
Team A has the ball OOB on baseline Player B1 is guarding the inbounds with his back to the baseline. Is it legal for A1 to throw the ball off of B1's back and pick the ball up and try to score??

Please reference the Rule if possible. And also what the penalty if any would be

Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1