The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 24, 2004, 11:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: N.D.
Posts: 1,829
Assuming that Wilkey got it right and the player stepped OOB prior to the TO, do you still honor the TO request?

Also, similar to this play, I've seenosome plays where the player 'saves' the ball by jumping and throwing it back inbounds while in the player is in the air, but the player actually took off from OOB. I've seen this missed several times.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:03pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1