The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 19, 2004, 11:09pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 3
I thought that if A1 goes up for a shot and B1 hits the ball with his hands and A1 loses possession in air and then regains possession in air, then he could come down. If he gets the shot blocked but never loses possession, I always thought it was a travel.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:45am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1