The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 13, 2000, 03:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 294
Send a message via ICQ to BigDave
A1 has the ball for a throw-in. His team has set up for a play. To start the play, he bounces the ball once (as opposed to slapping it). It does not contact the end line. He also maintains control of the ball.

Do we have anything or is this legal?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1