The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 25, 2004, 03:59pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
The case book play, if I remember right, has the 2 players landing on both feet simultaneously. That means that neither has established a pivot foot yet, and therefore can move either foot legally. Fifth & Goal's post didn't specify that, so you can't tell if it's a travel without the further information.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1