![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Varsity HS Boys 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	Rough and tumble game lots of fouls and aggressive play.Both teams in bonus. Late third quarter B-1 secures rebound and is fouled by A-1. B-1 immedietely retaliates with an elbow that doesn't connect but was vigorously thrown. Official calls technical intentional flagrant on B-1. B-1 is disqualified. Administration: Two free throws to substitute for disqualified B-1. Two free throws to designated thrower for team A. Possession to A-1 for throw-in at midcourt opposite table. I believe the administration was correct if this is considered a false double foul. Because of the rapid progression of events could it have been rule a double foul? Can a double foul consist of a personal foul and technical foul?  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |