The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 25, 2004, 09:29am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 521
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Back In The Saddle
[B]
Quote:
Originally posted by Hawks Coach


Food for thought: what if B2 unintentionally knocked B1 into A1? Imagine it happens on a drive to the basket and A1 loses the ball as a result. Do you call a foul? Yes. On whom? B1. Why would the intentional foul be any different?
This is were my doubt comes in. I've call many foul on B1s in such situations. But now that B2 is in the picture???
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1