The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 22, 2004, 02:36am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 12
A1 is fouled by B1, but not in an intentional or excessive manner. A6 (not in the game) leaves the bench area. A6 is ejected, but the fight rule is not enacted.

Questions:

1. Are there two free throws given to B because of A6's ejection?

2. If yes, is this handled in the "point-of-interruption" manner (college)?

3. If yes, is this handled with two shots for A1; then two shots for B2 (because of A6's ejection); then Team A ball at the division line opposite the scoretable (high school)?

4. Is A6 restricted from playing in the A's next game?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:35pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1