The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 14, 2004, 08:15am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 63
Last night had a JV game. Ball was out of bound a few feet into A's front court from the division line. A1 threw the ball into A2 who was in A's front court. A2 however missed catching the ball and it bounced off the top of his foot and went into the backcourt. A3 went and retrieved it. Tweet. Partner had backcourt violation. Was that correct call or would you say that A never had team control?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:07pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1