The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 09, 2004, 10:18pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1
Question for the ref gurus.
A legal rebound...The offense shoots the ball...it bounds to another offensive player (A) . Who tips the ball to his own player...is player (A) credited with the rebound or just no control situation.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1