The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 09, 2004, 10:27am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 63
I agree with Chuck. Does not matter where the ball or what feet are where. If both feet and the ball have been established in the front court any of them touch the back court then it is a violation regardless of the position of the other two or if he is dribbling. Lets not make this call harder than it is.

[Edited by SteveF on Jan 9th, 2004 at 09:29 AM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:55pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1