![]() |
|
|||
So begins another 8 page thread.
![]() I'll offer this, the same reply I posted on McGriff, then, I'm done. Good question. The rule on continuous motion addresses fouls by the defense and by a teammate of the shooter. It doesn't address a foul by the shooter because that's normally a PC foul. But when a foul is part of a double foul, it can't be a PC foul. If the double foul had been between A2 and B1,and the shot by A1 had not been released, the shot would not be good. Based on that ruling, I would rule the shot no good if it hasn't been released. MHO Now, Mr. Denucci is free to disagree. ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|