| 
		
			| rainmaker | Tue Dec 23, 2003 12:40pm |  
 
	Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by kenref1
 Team has a player that is not in the book (A6). She plays in the first quarter. During the break during the first and second quarters she is replaced by a player who is in the book. After this, the scorer notifies the referee that A6 is not in the book. What is the call?
 
 |   Nothing.  But if she wants to play again, it's either a T for putting her into the book, or a T if she slides past the score table again.  Unless there was an administrative T at the beginning of the game for some other infraction.
 
And, ken, if you want, you can delete the duplicate threads on this topic by using the edit/delete icon below your post, and then using the delete box in the upper left hand corner of the edit screen.  I know I'm confused enough in life, I don't need duplicate posts to really mess iwth my head.
 
[Edited by rainmaker on Dec 23rd, 2003 at 11:48 AM] |