The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 16, 2003, 12:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 216
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by firedoc
In addition, the B coach does not have to call a timeout to get his player back in the game sooner. He may not have felt it was necessary. However, once the team A coach called timeout, the B coach is free to bring his player back in the game using the timeout taken by A.
Oops!! Firedoc, take a look at 3-3-5.
So are you saying that both coaches get charged with a time-out in this situation?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1