The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 09, 2003, 08:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 401
Send a message via Yahoo to yankeesfan
if A1 goes to save the ball from going out of bounds, can he be the first one to touch the ball after establishing himself in play?

if A1 is dribbling down the sideline and he steps out of bounds to avoid a defensive player, can he be the first player to touch the ball after establishing himself in play?

if you know of a case book play, please note it.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:48am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1