![]() |
Since I am not taking the test I have not seen a copy. I am curious about the reference to question 98. It refers to rule 9-7-2 and case 9.7.2. Is the casebook wrong? What actually changed last year?
|
Quote:
|
You can have an interrupted dribble in the lane and still continue the 3 second count. (Rule change last year)
Case 9.7.2 ..."there is no three-second count during rebounding action or during a throw-in or interrupted dribble." Should have omitted the "interrupted dribble". RD Whoops...type to slow..Big Dog BBR beat me to it. |
Question 64 is the one about correcting time on the clock. I know the answer is correct, but where in the books is it?
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:11am. |