Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 10:19am
Official Forum Member

I'll be taking it in about 9 hours?
Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 10:21am
Official Forum Member

Quote:
Originally posted by Barry C. Morris
I'll be taking it in about 9 hours?
Hey, Where did that question mark come from?
Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 10:28am
Official Forum Member

Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Barry, instead of pointing it out to everyone, you could've just gone back and edited your post.
Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 10:47am
Official Forum Member

Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Barry, instead of pointing it out to everyone, you could've just gone back and edited your post.
You're right, Chuck. I forgot about the edit capability. I've never made a mistake before...err...I mean I've never used it before.

I'm not worried about having pointed it out myself since I know we have too many observant officials here to have let me get away with that.

I've got an excuse, though. The heat in my office is not working that well and I'm freezing. My fingers are numb.
Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 06:29pm
Official Forum Member

I'll be taking it in about an hour. First time ever. Curious to see how I do.
Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 08:55pm
Official Forum Member

Thumbs down

Okay guys, what did you think of question 93? We were completely divided on it. Personally, I think it's poorly worded and will probably be thrown out.
Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 09:40pm
Official Forum Member

My interpretation, was that 1st. you should ask them to put their shirt tail in, not send them out of game, unless they have been a problem.
Old Tue Dec 09, 2003, 03:16pm
Official Forum Member

Quote:
Originally posted by Barry C. Morris
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
You're right, Chuck. I forgot about the edit capability. I've never made a mistake before...err...I mean I've never used it before.

I'm not worried about having pointed it out myself since I know we have too many observant officials here to have let me get away with that.