The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 05, 2003, 08:29am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,195
Quote:
Originally posted by Frankie
....But what about contact with A2's swinging elbow on B2 while ball is in the air on A1 shot?

Tweet...basket good and foul to A2. Ball to B for throw in or bonus. Is this correct as per NCAA?

Yes -- it's the same as any other foul by A when the ball is in flight on a try.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:18am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1