The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 23, 2003, 08:49pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Jeff is correct. If the ball remains in the FC, the calling official calls opposite table, either to T or C, depending on where the ball will be put in play. In your play, returning to T is the correct procedure.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:09pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1