![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
![]() See NFHS casebook play 10.4.4SitA: "Post players A1 and B1 begin punching each other and play is stopped".......Ruling: "A1 and B1 are charged with flagrant fouls and are disqualified, but no free throws will result from the double personal fouls". There are also references in the book(which I ain't gonna look up) that reference fighting as a flagrant technical foul also. End result is the same. Both flagrant. [/B][/QUOTE] You enjoyed setting me up for that one! But really, an item in the rule book that can be argued differently depending on what page you're on......never seen that before. My original post was going to say something like, Who cares if it is personal or technical - flagrant either way. I think I'm gonna like this forum. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|