![]() |
#65
That's what our board Interpreter said this weekend. Also #8 - NO, #26 - NO, #27 - NO, #65 - Yes, and questioning the answer to question #72.
|
Re: #65
Quote:
|
#27
Because team B is getting the ball out of bounds because of the intentional foul. The spot just happened to be on the end line. It was a non-common foul.
|
#65 Corrected AGAIN
Last night at our test Peter Webb said that the NFHS has now changed it's mind again about the end line throw-in. Players may run the end line this year ONLY and they know it's contrary to the rules. They will fix it next year.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:59am. |