![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
TRUE. Since the throw-in never ended the AP Arrow remains pointed toward Team B's basket. Team B will receive the ball for a throw-in the next time a held ball occurs or a situation occurs that requires a jump ball to put the ball back into play. Forgive me for not quoting any Rules or Casebook Plays, but the appropriate NFHS and NCAA rule is Rule 6.
__________________
Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. Trumbull Co. (Warren, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. Wood Co. (Bowling Green, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. Ohio Assn. of Basketball Officials International Assn. of Approved Bkb. Officials Ohio High School Athletic Association Toledo, Ohio |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|