The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 03, 2003, 05:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Katy, TX
Posts: 275
Not on the kicked ball.

One foul during jump, ater shots, when ball is placed at the disposal of B, arrow will point to A.

If the ball came in bounds and was kicked, the ball would be placed in at the spot.

__________________
Damain
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:15am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1