The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 03, 2003, 04:38pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 167
as to 1
as long as he started dribble before he stood up i think it is legal--2003-2004 casebok-4.43.5
2) assuming the throw in was after a made basket i believe they can still run the end line 7-5 art7
3) yes they can run end line 7-5 art 7
4) yes-casebook-6.3.1
5)i think double technical unless the ball was at the disposal of the throw-in team
6) if the ball was in flight when whistle blew -the basket should count--if not in flight no basket 6.7art 5 9see exceptions)

well at least those are my thoughts --i would be interested in others also
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:24pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1