The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 23, 2003, 06:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally posted by mdray
question 17 -- it says "d" is correct -- I don't think so -- attempting a free throw at the wrong basket is a correctable error
It is correct see 5-2-2, but it is also a correctable error situation, if you catch it in time. However, until you do, or if you cannot correct it, it counts for 1 pt. for team A and is credited to A1.

This exact question was on one of the NFHS tests last year.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1