![]() |
Quote:
[/B][/QUOTE]Uh oh,Chuck. Mick just made one of those "short" jokes. Next time you see him, bite his ankle! [/B][/QUOTE] Wha'!???! |
Quote:
[/B][/QUOTE]Uh oh,Chuck. Mick just made one of those "short" jokes. Next time you see him, bite his ankle! [/B][/QUOTE] Maybe he just meant the size of his "stem"? :eek: |
Quote:
Maybe he just meant the size of his "stem"? :eek: [/B][/QUOTE]You want him to bite his stem?? :confused: (that oughta put a l'il pressure on Mickey the Moderator,eh?:D) Just funnin',mick! [Edited by Jurassic Referee on Oct 13th, 2003 at 04:22 PM] |
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
Closest reference I have right now is 2.6A - R sees foul, U1 sees travel - both whistle - only one happened. |
NFHS Blarge rule
Quote:
Take a look at 4.19.7 Situation C, and then apologize to Stan. :) |
Re: NFHS Blarge rule
Quote:
Thanks, Nevada and my apologies to Stan. I just wish I had this rule reference in my pocket earlier. |
Re: Re: NFHS Blarge rule
Quote:
...When stan-MI talks, people listen. :) |
Re: Re: NFHS Blarge rule
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:21am. |