The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 13, 2003, 10:52am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref

The calls were:
Play #1 Technical foul on the teammate of the thrower for leaving the court. I believe that this was the proper call since he ran OOB almost the entire width of the court.
Nope, if I understand the original play this is wrong. As soon as A2 leaves the court you have a throw-in violation, you should have never gotten to the point where "he ran down the court" is justificaiton for a T.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:28am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1