![]() |
Quote:
This was a question on our league rules test for years. |
Quote:
|
Quote:
Quote:
|
Quote:
1) Throw-in legally ends 2) Inbounding team violates Guessing your inbounding team is Team A. To answer your last question, Team A gets possession and Team A retains the arrow. |
Quote:
ART. 4 If play is resumed by a throw-in, the clock shall be started when the ball touches, or is legally touched by, a player on the court after it is released by the thrower. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:24am. |