The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 30, 2003, 02:35pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 2
Back to the original question.

Can you still call the T for six players after calling the T on A5 for the old fart comment?

I thought the six players would have to be dicovered will the ball was live. Would not the unsporting T would make the discovery too late?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1