![]() |
Where do you put the ball in play?
Player A1 is in-bounding the ball at the end line for a throw in. A1 passes the ball directly to A2, who has one foot out of bounds on the side line.
Where do you put the ball in play (A1 or A2 location) and why?:confused: |
Quote:
|
Water Color Memories ...
Quote:
Quote:
The fact that this interpretation still has life baffles me. I figured that most of those that remembered the old rule were dead by now. Am I right Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.? |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:50am. |