The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 14, 2015, 11:36am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 734
PA and T

Play from a game the other night. Held ball, possession arrow in favor of white. In the immediate aftermath (i.e. before the ball is given to white for the throw) white player gets a T, apparently for something he said. So, blue gets 2 FT and the ball -- do they *also* get the PA flipped? (Which is what the officials did in this game.)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1