![]() |
|
|
|||
You mean the announcers got one right? Guess I'll just have to get back to criticizing Joe Simpson for talking about extending one's arms to generate power during the swing...
CT1 - is there an OBR rule # for that or is it specific to MLB? Thanks again! Last edited by Rufus; Fri Jun 12, 2015 at 10:51am. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
d-backs/padres ending | rulesmaven | Baseball | 40 | Mon Sep 12, 2011 03:27pm |
Dodgers/Padres...Rule 8.06 | rbmartin | Baseball | 34 | Fri Jul 23, 2010 07:20pm |
Padres vs Rockies 4-18-06 | jwwashburn | Baseball | 8 | Wed Apr 19, 2006 10:49am |
Balk in Padres game 7-20 | Peruvian | Baseball | 34 | Sun Jul 24, 2005 08:47am |
Cubs Vs. Padres August 12 | gordon30307 | Baseball | 10 | Wed Aug 18, 2004 11:46pm |