The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 24, 2003, 11:18am
JEL JEL is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 910
I have obstruction on F4, delayed dead ball, runner would be entitled to 2nd, because 1st was the last legally touched base. But I would award, (or allow if reached) 3rd on obstruction also, (umpire judgment). A missed base is an appeal play everywhere as far as I am aware. I believe BU got that one wrong.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1