The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 11, 2003, 09:51pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 118
not sure about OBR rules on this one but i know in FED rules it states that once he starts using one arm, he has to finish the batter with it. if he changes it is considered deception when a runner is on base and could be called a balk for that if i read it correctly. i assume its the same as OBR rules.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:13am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1