The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jun 28, 2003, 10:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 252
Dave according to Fed 2.5 if a ball touches an imaginary line between first and third and then rolls foul without touching a person, it is a fair ball.

In my situation the ball line drived into the pitching mound and then bounced back into foul territory. Would you call that fair or foul

Greg
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1