The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 26, 2003, 04:28pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 252
Rich are you saying that in OBR if the hit ball touches the mound and lands within the diamond without being touched, it is a foul ball? That sure wouldn't make sense to me since any ball landing between the first and third base line is a fair ball.

Greg

[Edited by Gre144 on Jun 28th, 2003 at 10:29 PM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1