The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 19, 2003, 08:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,222
Quote:
Originally posted by Gre144
Definitely obstruction. Look at 8-4-g note. Also, one thing that I have learned on this website is that you never should reward stupidity. In other words, penalized the team that messed up.
The contact was while F6 still had the ball -- how does a fielder with the ball commit obstruction (other than some strange tripping / grabbing play)?

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:56am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1