|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			In a game last night, a thrown ball, hit defensive coach who is allowed to stay in the field (league rule).After the game my partner said it was a dead ball situation because rule 3.15 does not cover defensive coaches on the field. I replay: if he is allowed to stay in the field ball must be ruled live. Am I right?. Is there something on this regard in the umpire manual?. Please advise 
		 | 
| Bookmarks | 
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread | 
| 
 |  |