The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 27, 2002, 09:38am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 10
See 6.05 (b)

I don't know about "Theories" and "Paying the Price," but Rule 6.05 (b)(note) is where you can find, ... "Legally caught" means in the catcher's glove before the ball touches the ground."
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:47am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1