The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 07, 2010, 10:44am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 469
So close...

The story was going along so well, but then..."McClelland also missed a double play..." I remember both runners standing on 3rd - wouldn't have been a double play. If memory serves correctly, he called the wrong runner out, but he did not miss a double play. Correct me if my memory has failed me.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:05pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1