The Official Forum

The Official Forum (https://forum.officiating.com/)
-   Baseball (https://forum.officiating.com/baseball/)
-   -   Retouch (https://forum.officiating.com/baseball/53374-retouch.html)

johnnyg08 Fri May 29, 2009 11:00am

I get that he can't do it...I'm just curious as to why he can't.

How would you rule on the example you provided. I guess if it's FED, you allow the appeal, call him out and take away the run since he's already touched all of the other bases.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:53pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1