![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
No, I would call it as soon as I judged it was interference. (As I'm picturing your description, that would be before the ball reached the fielder.) My response to the OC would be "In my judgement, your runner intentionally hindered the fielder's attempt to field the batted ball." If you're going to call interference, you call it when you see it. You don't wait to see the outcome of the play. JM
__________________
Finally, be courteous, impartial and firm, and so compel respect from all. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|