The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 24, 2002, 11:49am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 14
I just checked the rule book (FED 02) and under 1-2-4 it says "the on-deck circle does not have to be occupied, but if a player wishes to warm up, he shall do so only in his team's on-deck circle, provided the circle is located safely away from home plate". (2-23-1) Better late than never. Porch Dog..... Bob, that's pretty much what I do I was typing this when your posting came through. Thanks, Doug

[Edited by Porch Dog on Jun 24th, 2002 at 11:53 AM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1