The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 14, 2002, 07:54am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 2
Question

Can a batter be awarded a sacrifice other than a bunt or fly?
__________________
sbnorman
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 14, 2002, 08:06am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 3,225
No
__________________
Rich Ives
Different does not equate to wrong
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:09pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1