![]() |
|
|||
The runner is not out because the AWARD of home occurred before the MC. Even though the ball is dead on the MC, the ejected runner is permitted to complete the base award.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Obstruction/interference/"malicious" contact non-ruling (NFHS)... | jcwells | Baseball | 7 | Wed Jul 09, 2008 06:04pm |
Catcher's Obstruction with Malicious Contact - Did we get it right? | scarolinablue | Baseball | 57 | Sun Mar 16, 2008 06:05pm |
Train Wreck, Malicious Contact, or Obstruction. | Rattlehead | Softball | 22 | Mon Jun 11, 2007 04:05pm |
Almost Malicious contact ? | Chess Ref | Softball | 26 | Mon Mar 12, 2007 02:09pm |
Obstruction / Malicious Contact | mcrowder | Softball | 32 | Fri May 21, 2004 02:22pm |