The Official Forum

The Official Forum (https://forum.officiating.com/)
-   Baseball (https://forum.officiating.com/baseball/)
-   -   Missed base: opinions (https://forum.officiating.com/baseball/45187-missed-base-opinions.html)

David Emerling Thu Jun 05, 2008 08:29pm

Missed base: opinions
 
I saw this play in an adult game played under NCAA rules. It got me thinking ...

PLAY #1: Bases loaded, 1 out. Grounder to F5. His throw short hops the catcher causing the ball to squirt away about 5 feet. R3 slides past and misses the plate. The runner attempts to crawl back to the plate but the catcher has retrieved the ball and he (the catcher) dives and tags the base with the ball before the runner could return.

RULING?

And this all made me think of another play ...

PLAY #2: R3, 2 outs. Batter hits a slow roller to F6. R3 was off on contact and there is no play on him at the plate. The throw to first is late but the BR misses the bag. The umpire rules him safe. But then, F3 with possession of the ball and his foot still on the bag says, "He missed the base."

Now what?

Does F3 have to tag the BR? In either case, does R3 score?

Would like to have some opinions on this. I don't really care about the NCAA ruling. You can answer it under any set of rules you like. I suspect they will all be the same anyway.

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

TussAgee11 Thu Jun 05, 2008 09:06pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by David Emerling

PLAY #1: Bases loaded, 1 out. Grounder to F5. His throw short hops the catcher causing the ball to squirt away about 5 feet. R3 slides past and misses the plate. The runner attempts to crawl back to the plate but the catcher has retrieved the ball and he (the catcher) dives and tags the base with the ball before the runner could return.

RULING?

And this all made me think of another play ...

PLAY #2: R3, 2 outs. Batter hits a slow roller to F6. R3 was off on contact and there is no play on him at the plate. The throw to first is late but the BR misses the bag. The umpire rules him safe. But then, F3 with possession of the ball and his foot still on the bag says, "He missed the base."

Now what?

Does F3 have to tag the BR? In either case, does R3 score?

Play 1: Because the runner never abandoned the base path, this is all continuous action. By my reading of the book, the only thing I can say that supports this is that he is not out under any provisions made in the book. Perhaps others will have access to a caseplay... but if the runner got back to the plate before the tag was applied to him, he is safe. Now, if it was a force play, and the tag of the base was an appeal that he missed it, we have a different story... which is what you hint at in your second play.

Play 2: We have an out at first base by appeal... and the run doesn't count because the 3rd out was made on the B/R before he obtained first base...

Others can follow with casebook references... I'm going back to the NBA game

David Emerling Thu Jun 05, 2008 09:35pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by TussAgee11
Play 1: Because the runner never abandoned the base path, this is all continuous action. By my reading of the book, the only thing I can say that supports this is that he is not out under any provisions made in the book. Perhaps others will have access to a caseplay... but if the runner got back to the plate before the tag was applied to him, he is safe.

So, you're saying that if the missed base was a force play, the runner can either be tagged OR the base touched - even if there is an ensuing scramble back to the base on the part of the runner?

Quote:

Now, if it was a force play,
And it was - the bases were loaded with one out.

Quote:

and the tag of the base was an appeal that he missed it, we have a different story... which is what you hint at in your second play.
Everything was continuous action. There was a sense of urgency on the part of both the catcher and runner. Both realized that he was not tagged and that the plate was not touched. The catcher chose to tag the base instead of the runner.

The umpires ruled the runner safe - claiming he needed to be tagged.

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

Rich Thu Jun 05, 2008 10:02pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by David Emerling
I saw this play in an adult game played under NCAA rules. It got me thinking ...

PLAY #1: Bases loaded, 1 out. Grounder to F5. His throw short hops the catcher causing the ball to squirt away about 5 feet. R3 slides past and misses the plate. The runner attempts to crawl back to the plate but the catcher has retrieved the ball and he (the catcher) dives and tags the base with the ball before the runner could return.

RULING?

And this all made me think of another play ...

PLAY #2: R3, 2 outs. Batter hits a slow roller to F6. R3 was off on contact and there is no play on him at the plate. The throw to first is late but the BR misses the bag. The umpire rules him safe. But then, F3 with possession of the ball and his foot still on the bag says, "He missed the base."

Now what?

Does F3 have to tag the BR? In either case, does R3 score?

Would like to have some opinions on this. I don't really care about the NCAA ruling. You can answer it under any set of rules you like. I suspect they will all be the same anyway.

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

I usually don't answer without rules or other cites as backup, but I'm actually watching an NBA game for the first time in years (the Phillies played this afternoon):

In play 1, sliding past the plate removed the force. Unrelaxed action requires a tag on the runner trying to get back to the plate. Safe.

In play 2, the runner is out on the live ball appeal on the tag of the base. Since it's the BR and the third out at first base, no run scores.

David Emerling Thu Jun 05, 2008 10:33pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN
In play 1, sliding past the plate removed the force. Unrelaxed action requires a tag on the runner trying to get back to the plate. Safe.

In play 2, the runner is out on the live ball appeal on the tag of the base. Since it's the BR and the third out at first base, no run scores.

I agree with your assessment in Play #1. That's what I've always been taught.

But, if you apply that philosophy to Play #2, would you say that if the BR quickly realized that he missed the base and had to quickly touch it that that would qualify as "unrelaxed" action, thus necessitating F3 tag him?

That's the reason I created Play #2, in anticipation of the answer to Play #1. Doesn't your ruling on Play #2 contradict your ruling in Play #1 if the BR attempts to immediately correct his mistake (i.e. unrelaxed action)?

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

btdt Thu Jun 05, 2008 10:39pm

Appeals ARE timing plays
If play two is an appeal, it is a timing play
Which means run scores

If it isn't an appeal but an every day force play
The run doesn't score

Is it an appeal or not? That is the question

dash_riprock Thu Jun 05, 2008 10:46pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by btdt
Appeals ARE timing plays
If play two is an appeal, it is a timing play
Which means run scores

If it isn't an appeal but an every day force play
The run doesn't score

Is it an appeal or not? That is the question

It is an appeal, and the run does not score (see post #2).
The batter is never forced at 1st or any other base.

David Emerling Thu Jun 05, 2008 10:48pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by btdt
Appeals ARE timing plays
If play two is an appeal, it is a timing play
Which means run scores

If it isn't an appeal but an every day force play
The run doesn't score

Is it an appeal or not? That is the question

Appeals certainly are timing plays but, if the runner on whom a successful appeal is made was forced to that base, no run can score if it is the third out.

There are two aspects of play #2 that intrigue me, however. 1) Whether the run scores or not is important, for sure, 2) but I also want to resolve whether F3 has to tag the runner or not.

If the answer is, no - then how do you balance that with Play #1 where there seems to be a consensus that this forced runner must be tagged?

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

TussAgee11 Thu Jun 05, 2008 11:14pm

David...

In your first post I over read the fact that the bases were loaded. That led me to believe that we had a tag play at the plate. From there, I assumed we never had "relaxed action"; I envisioned a play in which the runner, in an attempt to miss the tag, over slid the base and tried to scramble back in to the plate.

My apologies. Disregard it, I was thinking another sitch.

I'll agree with Rich on play 2 though. Pretty clear cut... a force is not removed on a missed base.

We debated a similar play 1 several weeks ago... in 2 separate threads - very in depth. Here is the link...

http://forum.officiating.com/showthr...ght=force+play

and

http://forum.officiating.com/showthr...ght=force+play

These two threads confused me so much I won't even go into it... it is late.

Perhaps tomorrow I will dig through and construct a post with more rule references.

Tata...

David Emerling Fri Jun 06, 2008 12:46am

Quote:

Originally Posted by TussAgee11
David...

In your first post I over read the fact that the bases were loaded. That led me to believe that we had a tag play at the plate. From there, I assumed we never had "relaxed action"; I envisioned a play in which the runner, in an attempt to miss the tag, over slid the base and tried to scramble back in to the plate.

My apologies. Disregard it, I was thinking another sitch.

I'll agree with Rich on play 2 though. Pretty clear cut... a force is not removed on a missed base.

We debated a similar play 1 several weeks ago... in 2 separate threads - very in depth. Here is the link...

http://forum.officiating.com/showthr...ght=force+play

and

http://forum.officiating.com/showthr...ght=force+play

These two threads confused me so much I won't even go into it... it is late.

Perhaps tomorrow I will dig through and construct a post with more rule references.

Tata...

Thanks for the links to those discussions. Very instructive. But there wasn't much consensus there.

Now I have so many questions.

SITUATION: R3, 2 outs. Batter hits a slow roller to F6. R3 goes on contact and scores easily. The throw to F3 is late but the BR misses the bag as he goes flying by.

QUESTIONS:

#1: BR overruns the base and does not indicate by his actions that he has missed the base. Nonetheless, F3 keeps his foot on the base and tells the umpire "He missed the bag!"

Is the runner out on appeal?

Does the run count?

#2: Same as #1 accept the F3 tags the BR.

Is the runner out on appeal?

Does the run count?

* * * *

Also, I'm still not sure about my play where R3 (with the bases loaded) slides past home, missing it, and the catcher retrieves the loose ball and tags the plate while the runner is scrambling back to the plate.

Is the runner out on appeal?

* * * *

NEW PLAY: Bases loaded, 2 outs. A hard smash is hit toward F5. He dives and knocks the hot grounder down. The only possible play is on R2. But R2 beats any attempt to force him out but, as he slides by the bag, he completely misses it. F5 recovers the loose ball and tags the base before the runner, attempting to scramble back. can get back to the base.

Is the runner out?

Is this an appeal or a force?

Does the run count?

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

canadaump6 Fri Jun 06, 2008 02:21am

I'll give this one a go. Correct me if I'm wrong.

Quote:

R3, 2 outs. Batter hits a slow roller to F6. R3 goes on contact and scores easily. The throw to F3 is late but the BR misses the bag as he goes flying by.

QUESTIONS:

#1: BR overruns the base and does not indicate by his actions that he has missed the base. Nonetheless, F3 keeps his foot on the base and tells the umpire "He missed the bag!"

Is the runner out on appeal?

Does the run count?

#2: Same as #1 accept the F3 tags the BR.

Is the runner out on appeal?

Does the run count?
In situation 1, the batter-runner was forced to acquire first base. Due to the appeal being upheld, he did not acquire the base he was forced to advance to. The run does not count.

In situation 2, the batter is out and the run again does not count because he did not acquire first base. It doesn't matter if he tags the base or tags the runner- the important thing to remember is that he did not acquire the base he was forced to advance to.

Quote:

Also, I'm still not sure about my play where R3 (with the bases loaded) slides past home, missing it, and the catcher retrieves the loose ball and tags the plate while the runner is scrambling back to the plate.

Is the runner out on appeal?
The runner is safe because action was unrelaxed. From Jaksa/Roder: A missed base appeal of first (overrun) or home occurs when: a) action is relaxed and the allegedly missed base or the suspect runner is tagged or
b) action is unrelaxed and the suspect runner is tagged off base.

In the situation you describe, action was unrelaxed because the runner was scrambling to get back to home and the ball is in the vicinity of the area.

Quote:

NEW PLAY: Bases loaded, 2 outs. A hard smash is hit toward F5. He dives and knocks the hot grounder down. The only possible play is on R2. But R2 beats any attempt to force him out but, as he slides by the bag, he completely misses it. F5 recovers the loose ball and tags the base before the runner, attempting to scramble back. can get back to the base.

Is the runner out?

Is this an appeal or a force?

Does the run count?
This is not an appeal play, and not an out. From Jaksa/Roder: A missed base appeal of first (rounded), second, or third occurs only when action is relaxed and: a) the allegedly missed base is tagged or b) the suspect runner is tagged on another base.

Here is a case play from J/R that is similar to the one you described: R1,R3, two outs, hit and run. Batter singles to right field and R1 passes but does not touch second base. The second baseman recognizes the miss of 2nd, as does the runner, who scrambles back towards second. The second baseman glove the right fielder's throw and tags second base a step ahead of R1's return. Because action is unrelaxed, there is not an appeal. R1 is out only if tagged off base.

mbyron Fri Jun 06, 2008 05:24am

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN
I usually don't answer without rules or other cites as backup, but I'm actually watching an NBA game for the first time in years (the Phillies played this afternoon):

In play 1, sliding past the plate removed the force. Unrelaxed action requires a tag on the runner trying to get back to the plate. Safe.

In play 2, the runner is out on the live ball appeal on the tag of the base. Since it's the BR and the third out at first base, no run scores.

I agree.

The only caveat I have with play 1 is that the OP does not say whether the runner ever touched HP.

For play 2, although this is an appeal play, it is not a time play due to the language of OBR 4.09 (and parallel passages): no run shall score if the 3rd out is made by BR before acquiring 1B.

mbyron Fri Jun 06, 2008 05:32am

Quote:

Originally Posted by David Emerling
Also, I'm still not sure about my play where R3 (with the bases loaded) slides past home, missing it, and the catcher retrieves the loose ball and tags the plate while the runner is scrambling back to the plate.

Is the runner out on appeal?

No, at least not if we're talking OBR and you believe J/R. This is "unrelaxed" action, since the runner is scrambling back. He must be tagged to be put out.

Quote:

Originally Posted by David Emerling
NEW PLAY: Bases loaded, 2 outs. A hard smash is hit toward F5. He dives and knocks the hot grounder down. The only possible play is on R2. But R2 beats any attempt to force him out but, as he slides by the bag, he completely misses it. F5 recovers the loose ball and tags the base before the runner, attempting to scramble back, can get back to the base.

Same answer. Since the runner is past the base, this is a time play.

David Emerling Fri Jun 06, 2008 11:09pm

PLAY: R1 and R3, two outs. Grounder in the hole on the left side. F6 fields the ball and his only play is at 2nd. His throw is in the dirt but blocked by F4. The ball bounces about 5 feet away from the bag. R1 slides past the bag, never touching it, and is now a considerable distance off the bag. Both the runner and fielder scramble. The fielder gains control of the ball and tags R1 out before he can get back.

The run counts - for now.

Now the defense wants to appeal that R1 missed the base. They are seeking an "advantageous fourth out" in order to nullify the run. They don't want the tag out - they want the missed base appeal out.

They tag the base and the umpire calls R1 out, on appeal, and the run is nullfied.

Agreed?

I'm wondering if anybody in this forum does any NCAA umpiring? I'm curious as to whether a fielder can immediately tag the base after a runner slides past, without touching, a base on a force play?

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

DG Sat Jun 07, 2008 10:22pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN
In play 1, sliding past the plate removed the force. Unrelaxed action requires a tag on the runner trying to get back to the plate. Safe.

Cite a rule or case play please.

David Emerling Sun Jun 08, 2008 12:57am

Quote:

Originally Posted by mbyron
I agree.

The only caveat I have with play 1 is that the OP does not say whether the runner ever touched HP.

The OP says, "R3 slides past and misses the plate."

My intent was to say that the runner never touched the plate.

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

Rich Sun Jun 08, 2008 10:04am

Quote:

Originally Posted by DG
Cite a rule or case play please.

Pick up a Jaksa/Roder manual and read for yourself. :)

Passing a missed base always removes the (immediate) force based simply on the rulebook. However, that doesn't mean there isn't opportunity to appeal. If the runner is trying to return, he needs to be tagged.

David Emerling Sun Jun 08, 2008 10:13am

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN
Pick up a Jaksa/Roder manual and read for yourself. :)

Passing a missed base always removes the (immediate) force based simply on the rulebook. However, that doesn't mean there isn't opportunity to appeal. If the runner is trying to return, he needs to be tagged.

I have researched this and there is some disagreement on this.

Let's assume OBR:

On a force play, a runner overslides a base and never touches it. The runner is tagged out trying to scramble back to the base. The force play is removed once the runner "passed" the base, the tag was a time play. That means that any runs that scored in the interim - count!

Can the defense now make an appeal that the runner missed the base for an "advantageous fourth out" in order to nullify the run?

On that there is disagreement!

* * *

It seems to me, from what I could gather, that under FED and NCAA, in the same situation - the defense could tag the base while the runner is still attempting to scramble back and appeal that the base was missed and gain the out. It is unique to OBR that the runner must be tagged on a force play once they have passed (and missed) the base.

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

Rich Sun Jun 08, 2008 10:43am

Quote:

Originally Posted by David Emerling
I have researched this and there is some disagreement on this.

Let's assume OBR:

On a force play, a runner overslides a base and never touches it. The runner is tagged out trying to scramble back to the base. See the force play is removed once the runner "passed" the base, the tag was a time play. That means that any runs that scored in the interim - count!

Can the defense now make an appeal that the runner missed the base for an "advantageous fourth out" in order to nullify the run?

On that there is disagreement!

* * *

It seems to me, from what I could gather, that under FED and NCAA, in the same situation - the defense could tag the base while the runner is still attempting to scramble back and appeal that the base was missed and gain the out. It is unique to OBR that the runner must be tagged on a force play once they have passed (and missed) the base.

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

I would allow the advantageous fourth out in all codes and take my chances with any protest committee. Why should the offense benefit from the (still) missed base?

mbyron Sun Jun 08, 2008 05:30pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN
I would allow the advantageous fourth out in all codes and take my chances with any protest committee. Why should the offense benefit from the (still) missed base?

I agree. This is a missed base appeal, and the runner was forced to the base. If that's the third/fourth out, no run will count.

DG Sun Jun 08, 2008 08:42pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN
Pick up a Jaksa/Roder manual and read for yourself. :)

Passing a missed base always removes the (immediate) force based simply on the rulebook. However, that doesn't mean there isn't opportunity to appeal. If the runner is trying to return, he needs to be tagged.

I have a 2008 J/R. What page you reading from because I don't find your interp? A rule book reference would also be good.

David Emerling Sun Jun 08, 2008 09:35pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by DG
I have a 2008 J/R. What page you reading from because I don't find your interp? A rule book reference would also be good.

I don't have a copy of J/R in front of me right now, but I have 2006 version of the BRD.

On p.15 (of the BRD) it cites from J/R saying, "If a suspect runner is tagged off base, ... a subsequent appeal of such runner's missed base is not allowed."

The BRD says this is on p.76 or J/R.

Further the BRD claims there is contradictory information as to what the rulebook says on this matter and what J/R says.

The PBUC suggests that a subsequent appeal is possible. J/R says it is not. The BRD recommends going with the PBUC ruling.

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

DG Tue Jun 10, 2008 09:56pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by David Emerling
I don't have a copy of J/R in front of me right now, but I have 2006 version of the BRD.

On p.15 (of the BRD) it cites from J/R saying, "If a suspect runner is tagged off base, ... a subsequent appeal of such runner's missed base is not allowed."

The BRD says this is on p.76 or J/R.

Further the BRD claims there is contradictory information as to what the rulebook says on this matter and what J/R says.

The PBUC suggests that a subsequent appeal is possible. J/R says it is not. The BRD recommends going with the PBUC ruling.

David Emerling
Memphis, TN

I don't have a 2006 BRD anymore, gave it away to a new umpire. The 2008 version on page 15 is talking about "last time by returns". However, the 2004 version of J/R I have does have the quote you mention from page 76, but this is related to tagging a runner off base in relaxed action, which is not the case under discussion.

The MLBUM is clear on runner who misses home and is on his way to dugout. Just tag home and appeal and he is out, but if he is actively returning you have to tag. It's not clear if this applies on a force play at home, case under discussion.

Still looking for definitive source to say runner must be tagged on a force play miss at home on a miss vs. just tag the plate and appeal.

canadaump6 Wed Jun 11, 2008 12:56am

Guys you have totally disregarded the research I did to help come up with answers to David's questions. The appeal during unrelaxed action I cited was from page 77 of the 2004 Jaksa/Roder book.

I researched the case plays partly to get a better understanding of the rules myself, but also to help someone else out. I would appreciate at least being acknowledged for helping out.

mbyron Wed Jun 11, 2008 07:00am

Had a play last weekend: bases loaded, 2 outs. Batter strikes out on a pitch in the dirt, and starts to walk back to the dugout. F2 is standing there, with the ball on the ground, and nobody but me and my partner seem to know that the ball is live.

F2 picks up the ball and begins to roll it toward the mound. As he does so, he happens to step on HP. I say, "he's out!" and F2 whirls around like I'd stabbed him or something.

bob jenkins Wed Jun 11, 2008 07:31am

Quote:

Originally Posted by mbyron
Had a play last weekend: bases loaded, 2 outs. Batter strikes out on a pitch in the dirt, and starts to walk back to the dugout. F2 is standing there, with the ball on the ground, and nobody but me and my partner seem to know that the ball is live.

F2 picks up the ball and begins to roll it toward the mound. As he does so, he happens to step on HP. I say, "he's out!" and F2 whirls around like I'd stabbed him or something.

Under what rules code and how far away did the batter get?

Rich Wed Jun 11, 2008 07:44am

Quote:

Originally Posted by DG
I don't have a 2006 BRD anymore, gave it away to a new umpire. The 2008 version on page 15 is talking about "last time by returns". However, the 2004 version of J/R I have does have the quote you mention from page 76, but this is related to tagging a runner off base in relaxed action, which is not the case under discussion.

The MLBUM is clear on runner who misses home and is on his way to dugout. Just tag home and appeal and he is out, but if he is actively returning you have to tag. It's not clear if this applies on a force play at home, case under discussion.

Still looking for definitive source to say runner must be tagged on a force play miss at home on a miss vs. just tag the plate and appeal.

Once a runner passes a base, the force is removed. I don't think that is in dispute. It takes an appeal to put the runner out at this point.

Your question then (if I understand correctly) is whether a tag of the plate constitutes a proper appeal or whether the runner must be tagged if he's trying to return. Correct me if I'm wrong.

I'd give citations, but my books are in boxes. I'm moving in 19 days.

mbyron Wed Jun 11, 2008 08:24am

Quote:

Originally Posted by bob jenkins
Under what rules code and how far away did the batter get?

FED, and about 6 feet from the plate. :cool:

canadaump6 Wed Jun 11, 2008 12:27pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by mbyron
Had a play last weekend: bases loaded, 2 outs. Batter strikes out on a pitch in the dirt, and starts to walk back to the dugout. F2 is standing there, with the ball on the ground, and nobody but me and my partner seem to know that the ball is live.

F2 picks up the ball and begins to roll it toward the mound. As he does so, he happens to step on HP. I say, "he's out!" and F2 whirls around like I'd stabbed him or something.

Sounds like a good call. Jaksa/Roder does not cite a regular force play as an appeal.

DG Wed Jun 11, 2008 11:20pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN
Once a runner passes a base, the force is removed. I don't think that is in dispute. It takes an appeal to put the runner out at this point.

Your question then (if I understand correctly) is whether a tag of the plate constitutes a proper appeal or whether the runner must be tagged if he's trying to return. Correct me if I'm wrong.

I'd give citations, but my books are in boxes. I'm moving in 19 days.

NCAA rules (original question was about NCAA), 8-1a: PENALTY- For failing to touch a base advancing or returning: The runner is out if touched by the ball in the hands of a fielder before returning to each untouched base. If the base missed was one to which the runner was forced, the runner is out when tagged or if the ball is held by a fielder on any base the runner failed to touch (including home plate).

Now maybe it is semantics whether the force is off due to a miss but the fundamental question was does the runner have to be tagged if he missed home when forced there and according to the the written rule in NCAA he does not have to be tagged. Sounds to me like the force is still on.

I see nothing in J/R opposite to NCAA written rule and nothing in BRD so it seems the same in all rules.

You can't get an out without an appeal. A tag of the the runner is an appeal and a tag of the base is an appeal. The question was whether he had to be tagged if he was trying to return. A tag is not required.

johnnyg08 Wed Jun 11, 2008 11:40pm

spirit of the rule versus letter of the rule...runner misses home plate on a banger and there's also no tag. That's a tag play. period That's the interpretation.

DG Fri Jun 13, 2008 12:06am

That's whose interpretation? Are you the last word of all interps? Give a source. I cited an NCAA black letter written rule for an NCAA question.

Bases loaded, throw to the plate, runner from 3b misses the plate. I say tag the plate with the ball in hand for an out. You say a tag is necessary. Show me something I can look up. Period.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1