![]() |
|
|||
|
does a pitcher from the set position have to "disengage" from the rubber to throw to first / second / or third? a coach and a couple of fellow blues have told me this? I thought that as long as the pitcher steps toward the base he can remain in contact with the rubber? please help with this local disagreement.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 2007 OBR Pitching Rule Change question... | Study the Game | Baseball | 7 | Tue Apr 24, 2007 10:36am |
| Nf Pitching Rule | benbret | Softball | 8 | Mon Apr 03, 2006 09:54am |
| ASA pitching rule | coachfanmom | Softball | 46 | Thu May 19, 2005 02:16pm |
| LL Pitching Rule | Panda Bear | Softball | 4 | Tue May 13, 2003 11:51pm |
| L.L. pitching rule question | Mike Follett | Baseball | 1 | Thu Apr 17, 2003 09:28am |