![]() |
|
|
|||
I had a long rebuttal to dispute Steve's thoughts of the trick question. However, after re-reading the question, I think he's right.
The way the question is worded leads you away from the wording in the rules. The runner "shall touch his base after the batted ball has been caught by a fielder" is not correct. |
|
|||
Quote:
Not a trick question, but intentionally designed to fool some of the people some of the time. ![]()
__________________
Matthew 15:14, 1 Corinthians 1:23-25 |
|
|||
I'll admit it. It got me. Thanks for the "twist" Steve.
I tried to find the "context of the question." I was WRONG!!!! Steve's reply made me read the rule. It's (the rule book) verbiage makes the question/answer become obvious. |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
GB |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|